Stops supports GDPR-compliance and your right to own your data.
To export all of your Stops data in the form of a Data Archive:
Your Data Archive will include all personal details, stops, cubes and other content you have shared with Stops to date.
Depending on the size of your account, it may take up to 2 weeks for processing. Once your Data Archive is ready to go, you will receive an email with download instructions.
To delete your Stops account:
Once you select delete, your account will be queued for deletion within 14 days. If you change your mind within that timeframe, you can log back in to restore your account from this same area.
Before you delete your account, you should consider exporting and downloading your Data Archive.
You can upgrade your account to a Premium subscription. It’s free for at least 6 months or until we start charging for these premium services.
Once inside, you’ll see lots of cool features that let Premium users custom their appearance across Stops.
You can control your color, branding and appearance in Augmented Reality and offer Ads (Boost!) across Stops.
Stay tuned as we roll out lots of new features for Premium users: