Your User Wall is where you and other users can access all of your public stops.
Note: You can also see your own private data on your own wall (marked Private). Other users will not see this data.
To access your Wall, simply go to the My section of the app.
Click on Wall and enjoy your feed.
You can share a link to your Wall inside or outside the app, so that other users can find you.
Go to the top right hand corner of the My screen and click on the Share text/icon.
You can sort your wall, filter by Stops/Collections/Cubes, and side swipe through multiple photos that appear on your Wall.