If you create a stop and make it Public, then your stop will be publicly available to anyone who subscribes to you. New users will not be able to discover your public stop unless they subscribe to you or unless you have shared your stop personally with them via Cubes.

When a user shares a public stop out of the application, Stops generates a unique webpage (URL link) for the stop and it can be viewed on any device that has Internet and a web browser.